GLOBAL WORD FELLOWSHIP, INC.

DR’S FRANK & HURDIS BOZEMAN, FOUNDERS
GECCS AND GLOBAL WORD FELLOWSHIP, INC.
30 CAROL VILLA DRIVE
MONTGOMERY, ALABAMA 36109

THE GLOBAL WORD FELLOWSHIP INC., IS AN ASSOCIATION OF CHURCHES WORLDWIDE PROVIDING A VARIETY OF SPIRIT LED KINGDOM RESOURCES IN ORDER TO ADVANCE THE KINGDOM OF GOD.

OUR MISSION:

THE BREAKING OF BREAD FROM HOUSE TO HOUSE! LIFTING UP THE NAME OF JESUS
WINNING SOULS FOR CHRIST EMPOWERING TO IMPART EQUIPPING THE WORLD WITH THE WORD
BRINGING THE BODY OF CHRIST TOGETHER PRAYING, PRAISING AND RECEIVING HIS POWER
ACTS 2: 42 – 46


Pastor Colenthia Wright and Brother David Wright, GWF Montgomery, Alabama

GWF and GECCS have Worship, Praise, Prayer Covering, and GECCS Saturday Sessions; each month. Facilitator, Dr. Frank T. Bozeman.

WOGI Women Sessions are once a month on a designated Saturdays at 12:00 pm, at our new location:
30 Carol Villa Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36109
Dr. Hurdis Bozeman, Falcilator

WEEKLY SERVICES WORLD WIDE!
Sundays at 11:00 am in:
Montgomery, Alabama,
Pastor Colenthia Milner-Wright,
GWF Local Pastor
Pleace Call  or email for GWF Locctions!
334-647-7562
Email: hurdisb@aol.com


Sundays, at 9:00 am in Atlanta, Georgia,
Pastor Sherri Solomon-Davis,
GWF Local Pastor

The Global Prayerline Monday Nights:
6:30 pm CST, 7:30 pm EST
Tuesday Nights: 7:00 pm CST, 8:00 pm EST

More information